Call us today!
(260) 347-1554

Chamber’s Mission & Vision Align

with Its Purpose

The Kendallville Area Chamber of Commerce is a non-profit 501(c)6 organization that became an elected member of the U.S. Chamber of Commerce on October 6th, 1925. Led by a 15 member board of directors who represent the service, professional, retail, industrial and agricultural industries, the Kendallville Area Chamber of Commerce is the only local organization solely focused on being your business partner today and into the future.

  • Provide value in all chamber activities and programs
  • Retain current membership, expand participation by members, and grow membership
  • Provide strong, dedicated Board leadership and staff with measurable goals
  • Develop strong partnerships that benefit the members and the community
  • Continually strive to be an effective first stop for economic development and public relations for our membership and the community
  • Remain fluid and responsive to business challenges and needs
  • Ongoing focus on economic development through growth, education, and retention in all business sectors



Jac Klinger
Corps Klinger Financial

Sally Riecke
Community State Bank
President Elect

Debbie Blaine
Stewart Brimner Peters & Lear
Vice President

Gary Adkins
Parkview Noble Hospital
Past Board President

The other Board of Directors not pictured are: 

Mike Bodenhafer, PMC Computers

Brad Briner, Shepherd's Chevy Buick GMC

Jaime Carroll, East Noble School Corporation

Amy Grooms, Bollhoff

Terry Housholder, KPC Media Group

Drew Lash, Applebee's

Leah Moore, 95.5 THE HAWK

Ken Olry, Flint & Walling

Debi Pfaffenberger, United Way of Noble County

Deb Robertson, Farmer

Gayle Wisner, Conscious Community

 The Kendallville Area Chamber of Commerce is focused on strengthening business connections across all sectors of the local economy by offering valuable services for its members. If you would like more information on the purpose or mission of the Chamber, or are interested in joining, please fill out our contact form, call us at 260-347-1554, or email